‘Luanda No Horizonte Vol.3’ DJ Satelite (FREE Download)

DJ SATELITE - LUANDA NO HORIZONTE VOL 3Angolan producer and DJ Satellite has dished out another mixtape of his ‘Luanda No Horizonte‘ series – released by Ghanaian label Akwaaba. Volume 3 contains again very soulful Afro/Ango house tunes, which are getting more and more popular in the Angola which was previously dominated by Kuduro sounds. It includes some nice tracks by South African sound engineers Black Motion and Black Coffee.

Below you can also listen to Volumes #1 and #2. All mixtapes are FREE to download!

DJ Satelite  *-*  ‘Luanda No Horizonte Vol. 3

1 – Ningana feat Dr Tchubi & Pé Quente (DJ Satelite Remix) – Dj Dorivaldo Mix
2 – Jingasnas – Homeboyz Muzik
3 – Nje Nje feat Afrikan Roots & Decency (Heavy K Remix) – DJ Choice
4 – Bukalanga feat Konkrete (Vocal Mix) – DJ Oats
5 – Sodat Aza Na Kati feat da Costa (Instrumental Mix) – G’Sparks
6 – Tala Bango Baza feat Rodjess – Dj Silyvi
7 – Tokita Nango (Nacé) feat Os Kao Bios – Dorivaldo Mix
8 – Nankoumandjan (Instrumental Mix) – Boddhi Satva
9 – He Lives In You (Afro Dj Pupo’s Ancestral Walk Remix) – The Lion King
10 – Molanduka feat Celimpilo – Black Motion
11 – Ma Ndebele feat Candy – Black Motion
12 – U Played Me feat Aylo (Original Mix) – Dj Satelite
13 – Intliziyo feat Bucie & Damor – Black Motion
14 – Respect Me (Black Coffee Original Mix) – Bucie
15 – Rock My World feat Soul Star (Boddhi Satva Ancestral Soul Remix) – Black Coffee


DJ Satelite  *-*  ‘Luanda No Horizonte Vol. 2

DJ Satelite  *-*  ‘Luanda No Horizonte Vol. 1

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s